You can leave a group by opening the group on your transaction list, clicking on the group icon in the top right corner of the app and pressing the “leave group” button. The button is located at the bottom of the page, so you’ll need to scroll all the way down. The group won’t disappear from your transaction list, but you will no longer receive requests from other group members.